Research and Administrative Staff


See below for details of all of the History's research and administrative staff, as well as information on other contributors to the website. To contact a member of the History's staff please use email. Email addresses consist of the first initial and surname followed by '@histparl.ac.uk': for example pseaward@histparl.ac.uk is Paul Seaward's address.

For general inquiries, use the 'contact us' tab above.


Dr Paul Seaward Director
Ms Shirley MacQuire Administrator
Dr Emma Peplow Communications and Outreach